Donald Glover has surprised fans with a new website,, which features a brand new album. The new album is presented in a live stream form and includes 12 tracks with guest appearances from 21 Savage, Ariana Grande, and SZA.

Glover’s 2018 single “Feels Like Summer” appears on the album, in addition to “Warlords” which he performed at Cochaellla 2019, and Algorhythm,” which was released on an augmented reality app.

The last music release from the singer, rapper, and actor was his 2018 EP Summer Pack, which was released under his stage name Childish Gambino. It included the singles “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer.”

Donald Glover Surprise-Releases New Album Featuring Ariana Grande and SZA