Jessie Reyez is set to drop her highly anticipated debut album, Before Love Came to Kill Us, on March 27.  The R&B singer has revealed the album’s full tracklist, which includes 14 tracks.  

]The previously released singles “Ankles,” “Love in the Dark,” and “Imported,” (featuring 6LACK) are featured on the album, along with an appearance by Eminem on the single, “Coffin.” You can view the video for “Ankles” at the link here.

Last month, Reyez announced the “Before Love Came to Kill Us Tour” with legs in both Europe and North America, thought its unclear whether the tour will proceed as planned as a result of the global COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic.

Jessie Reyez Reveals ‘Before Love Came To Kill Us’ Album Tracklist Feat. Eminem, 6LACK